Home / Community / Account & billing
Account & billing
How do I stop paying and close things down?
Get Menu team ANSWERED15 August 2026
Settings → Plan & billing, owner only, has the option to stop. Your page keeps taking orders until the end of the period you have already paid for — you do not lose days you bought — and then stops taking orders. Your data is kept per the privacy policy and coming back later restores service on the same address.
